Existence, Problems to Solve, Storm, Time, Uncategorized, Writing

There, I did it


On the back burner of my mind, I know I need to blog. I want to blog, but don’t have the time to write something compelling or well-constructed.

In the middle of writing a grant and finishing up some experimental projects.

But, I know that if I don’t write something, I’ll go crazy.

So there. I did it. Blog posted….back to writing my grant.

 

Grants

Grants (Photo credit: Steve deBurque)

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

