Missions, Neurological Disorders, Pain, Problems to Solve, Spinal Cord Injury, Writing

Can’t wait….for Spring

It was quiet in the lab today. Though I was busy working on a presentation to my colleagues for a meeting next week, I didn’t feel very productive. I tried my best to set small goals and hit them, hoping the breaking of tasks into small steps would help me push harder. I think what it was, was my excitement for starting something new. The old unexciting parts were just holding me back.

It’s going to be really busy this Spring….

Standard

Leave a Reply

